FlightVu

CabinVu

Террористические угрозы и случаи агрессивного поведения на борту самолета являются риском для безопасности пассажиров и членов экипажа. AD Aerospace’s CabinVu – это сложная система видеонаблюдения. Она создана для предотвращения таких ситуаций за счет того, что пилоты и члены экипажа получают дополнительную информацию.

The CabinVu состоит из нескольких скрытых и видимых камер видеонаблюдения, расположенных около кабины пилота и передней кухни и выводит изображение на ЖК-монитор в кабине. Экипаж может видеть, что происходит за пределами кабины во время полета, оценивать ситуацию и в случае потенциальных опасностей ограничивать доступ к определённому персоналу.

Данное поведение соответствует рекомендациям Приложения ИКАО, EUROCAE ED-123 и требованиям EU-OPS 1.1255 часть S, FAA 14 CFR 121.313(k) и 14 CFR 121.584 (a).

Видимые камеры служат сдерживающим фактором и снижают вероятность возникновения инцидента. Монохромные камеры и инфракрасные лампы используются для того, чтобы пилоты видели кабину при тусклом освещении. Блок переключения может подключаться к любой комбинации от 1 до 8 камер, от 1 до 2 мониторов и от 1 до 2 панелей управления, что дает максимальную гибкость в соответствии с потребностями авиакомпании.

FlightVu CabinVu является частью более комплексной системы безопасности FlightVu Witness и может быть полностью усовершенствована до данной системы с установкой видеосервера и дополнительных камер, которые контролируют все кабину и записывают изображения для использования в зале суда. Данная система дает возможность пилотам идентифицировать любого человека, запрашивающего вход, и совершить определенные действия в случае инцидента. Данное поведение соответствует рекомендация Международной организации гражданской авиации ИКАО, приложение 6, EUROCAE ED-123 и требованиям FAA 14 CFR 121.313(k) и 14 CFR 121.584 (a), а также подпункту EU-OPS 1.1255 часть S.

Specifications

  • Internal Cameras
  • Monochrome
  • CCIR or EIA RS170
  • Overt or Covert
  • Remote Head Camera Plus Camera Control Unit
  • Variety of Lens Options: including Pin Hole Lens for Covert Mounting
  • Maximum 3W per camera from 28V a/c supply
  • Camera weight 50g
  • Camera Control Unit weight 220g
  • Camera Sensitivity better than 0.01 lux
  • Light Control by auto shuttering means no moving parts
Download Datasheet

Want to discuss our products?

Click the button below to contact us today.

Contact Us

FlightVu

CabinVu

Terrorist threats and air rage incidents aboard commercial airlines present a high level of risk to the safety of passengers and aircrew. AD Aerospace’s CabinVu is a sophisticated video security system used for the prevention of air rage and terrorist crimes, by increasing the information available to pilots and crew.

The CabinVu system consists of a series of covert and overt CCTV cameras, trained on the cockpit door and forward galley, and a dedicated, live viewing LCD monitor in the cockpit. Flight deck crewmembers can see what is happening immediately outside their cockpit during flight, assess the situation as potential hazards arise and restrict access to the appropriate personnel.

This is in line with recommendations from ICAO Annex 6, EUROCAE ED-123 and provides compliance with EU-OPS 1.1255 Sub Part S, FAA 14 CFR 121.313(k) and 14 CFR 121.584 (a).

The overt cameras also work as a deterrent and reduce the chances of an incident occurring. Monochrome cameras and infra red illuminators are used to enable the pilots to view the cabin when the cabin lights are dimmed for night-time conditions. The video switching unit can link to any combination of 1 to 8 cameras, 1 to 2 monitors and 1 to 2 control panels allowing for maximum flexibility to fit an airlines needs depending on the configuration of the aircraft.

FlightVu CabinVu is part of the more comprehensive security system FlightVu Witness and can be fully upgraded to this system, with the inclusion of a video server and additional cameras, which monitors the whole cabin and digitally records images for use in courtroom prosecutions.This means that the pilots can visually identify anyone requesting entry and take appropriate action should an incident arise. This is in line with recommendations from International Civil Aviation Organisation ICAO Annex 6, EUROCAE ED-123 and provides compliance with FAA 14 CFR 121.313(k) and 14 CFR 121.584 (a) and with the forthcoming EU-OPS 1.1255 Sub Part S.

Specifications

  • Internal Cameras
  • Monochrome
  • CCIR or EIA RS170
  • Overt or Covert
  • Remote Head Camera Plus Camera Control Unit
  • Variety of Lens Options: including Pin Hole Lens for Covert Mounting
  • Maximum 3W per camera from 28V a/c supply
  • Camera weight 50g
  • Camera Control Unit weight 220g
  • Camera Sensitivity better than 0.01 lux
  • Light Control by auto shuttering means no moving parts
Download Datasheet

Want to discuss our products?

Click the button below to contact us today.

Contact Us